Current Season

2019-2020 Season

 

 

The Wolves

Book by Sarah DeLappe

Directed by

Nichole Hamilton

Sept. 26-Oct. 6, 2019

 

Thurs., Sept. 26, 2019 PREVIEW  @5:30 pm

Fri., Sept. 27, 2019 OPENING NIGHT @7:30 pm

Sat., Sept. 28, 2019  @7:30 pm

Fri., Oct. 4, 2019 @7:30 pm

Sat., Oct. 5, 2019  @2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Sun. Oct. 6, 2019 @ 2 pm

 

 


 


Buy tickets by clicking here.

 

Tomas & The Library Lady

Book by Pat Mora

Adapted for the Stage by Jose Cruz Gonzalez

Directed by Claudia Billings

Oct. 22 - Oct. 26, 2019

 

Fri., Oct. 25, 2019 @7:30 pm

Sat. Oct. 26, 2019  @2 pm & 7:30 pm



 


 

Buy tickets by clicking here.

A Christmas Carol

Book & Lyrics by Tom Smith

Music by Roger Butterly

Directed by Xodia Choate*

*NMSU Theatre Student

Nov. 21 - Dec. 8, 2019

 

 

Thurs. Nov. 21, 2019 PREVIEW   @5:30 pm

Fri. Nov. 22, 2019 OPENING NIGHT  @7:30 pm

Sat., Nov. 23, 2019  @7:30 pm

Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  @7:30 pm

Sat., Nov. 30, 2019 @ 2:00 pm & 7:30 pm

Sun. Dec. 1, 2019 @ 2 pm

Fri., Dec. 6, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Sat., Dec. 7, 2019 @ 7:30 pm

Sun., Dec. 8, 2019 @ 2 pm

 

 


Buy tickets by clicking here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

25th Annual Putnam

County Spelling Bee

 

Conceived by Rebecca Feldman

Book by Rachel Sheinkin

Music & Lyrics by William Finn

Additional Material by Jay Reiss

Directed by Wil Kilory

Mar. 5-15, 2020

 

 

Thurs. Mar. 5, 2020 PREVIEW  @5:30 pm

Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 OPENING NIGHT  @7:30 pm

Sat. Mar. 7, 2020   @7:30 pm

Fri. Mar. 13, 2020  @7:30 pm

Sat. Mar. 14, 2020 @2 pm & 7:30 pm

Sun. Mar. 15, 2020 @ 2 pm

2019

 


 


Buy tickets by clicking here.

The Tempest

Book by William Shakespeare

Directed by Michael Wise

Apr. 30- May 10, 2020

 

Thurs. Apr. 30, 2020 PREVIEW @ 5:30 pm

Fri. May 1, 2020 OPENING NIGHT @ 7:30 pm

Sat. May 2, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Fri., May 8, 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Sat. May 9, 2020 @ 2 pm & 7:30 pm

Sun. May 10, 2020 @2 pm

 

Click here for ticket information.